Gigs

The BBO Big Band’s next month end gig is:

Thursday 28th April 2022

Marlow Royal British Legion Hall, Station Approach, Marlow SL7 1NT  

Tickets £8 on the door  

 

Our 2022 schedule is below. These will include the month end concerts at RBL Marlow, and all live concerts.

Date Day Where What Time
28/04/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Bisham Church

8.15pm

14/05/22 Saturday Odney Club – Cookham Cookham Festival

7:30pm

26/05/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month TBC

8.15pm

26/06/22 Sunday Wargrave Festival Wargrave and Twyford RNLI

7:30pm

28/07/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month TBC

8.15pm

29/09/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month TBC

8.15pm

27/10/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Poppy Appeal

8.15pm

24/11/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month MNDA

8.15pm

22/12/22 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month RBL CLub and BBO

8.15pm