Gigs

 

 

The BBO Big Band’s next month end gig is:

Thursday, 31 May 2018@ 8.15pm

Marlow Royal British Legion Hall, Station Approach, Marlow SL7 1NT  

Tickets £8 on the door  

 

 

Our 2018 schedule is below. These will include the month end concerts at RBL Marlow, and all live concerts.

 Date         Day              Venue              Charity                    Time

 

20/05/2018 Sunday Pinewood Studios (SOLD OUT) Scannappeal Film Theme Night 8.15pm
27/05/2018 Sunday Pinewood Studios (SOLD OUT) Scannappeal Film Theme Night 8.15pm
31/05/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month British Legion Roof Fund 8.15pm
17/06/2018 Sunday Amersham Cricket Club Scannappeal Fundraiser (Tickets) 6.30pm
28/06/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Hearing Dogs 8.15pm
26/07/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Charity 8.15pm
22/08/2018 Wednesday Binfield Heath Flower Show (70th) Binfield Heath (details) 8.00pm
27/09/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Go Go Grandmothers 8.15pm
25/10/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month BL Poppy appeal 8.15pm
09/11/2018 Friday RBL Cippenham Slough Poppy Appeal 9.00pm
16/11/2018 Friday Bishopshalt School – Clare Sadler Trust Candlelight Jazz 7.30pm
29/11/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month MNDA 8.15pm
20/12/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Christmas Concert 8.15pm