Gigs

 

 

The BBO Big Band’s next gig is:

Thursday, 21st December 2017@ 8.15pm

Marlow Royal British Legion Hall, Station Approach, Marlow SL7 1NT  

Tickets £10 on the door plus a mince pie and a glass of fizz! 

BBO Swing into Christmas  – Live! 

 

Our remaining 2017 schedule is below. These will include the month end concerts at RBL Marlow, and all live concerts.

 Date         Day              Venue              Charity                    Time
17/11/2017 Friday Bishopshalt School – Clare Sadler Trust Candlelight Jazz 7.30pm
30/11/2017 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month MNDA £8 8.15pm
21/12/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month  RBL £10 8:15pm
Date Day Where What Time
25/01/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Age Concern Marlow 8.15pm
22/02/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Sue Ryder Care home 8.15pm
18/03/2018 Sunday Phyllis Court Henley Live Jazz Event 7.00pm
29/03/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Iain Rennie Hospice 8.15pm
26/04/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month The Walk Centre Kenya 8.15pm
31/05/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month British Legion Roof Fund 8.15pm
28/06/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Elizabeth House 8.15pm
26/07/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month?? If we have one 8.15pm
22/08/2018 Wednesday Binfield Heath Flower Show Binfield Heath 8.00pm
27/09/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Go Go Grandmothers 8.15pm
25/10/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month BL Poppy appeal 8.15pm
09/11/2018 Friday RBL Cippenham Slough Poppy Appeal 9.00pm
16/11/2018 Friday Bishopshalt School – Clare Sadler Trust Candlelight Jazz 7.30pm
29/11/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month MNDA 8.15pm
20/12/2018 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month If we have one 8.15pm