2019 BBO Live Schedule Announced

We are delighted to be able confirm a full programme of concerts throughout next year. Please bookmark our gigs page for up to date events.

http://www.bbobigband.co.uk/index.php/calendar/

Our schedule is copied here, which you will see starts with our last performance of 2018 with a very special Christmas Gig on Thursday the 20th December.

 

Date Day Where What Time
20/12/18 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month RBL Roof Fund 8.15pm
31/01/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Age Concern Marlow 8.15pm
28/02/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Sue Ryder Care home 8.15pm
28/03/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Rennie Grove Hospice Care 8.15pm
25/04/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Hope Cove Lifeboat 8.15pm
30/05/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Band Fund 8.15pm
23/06/19 Sunday Amersham Cricket Ground Scannapeal fundraiser 6.30pm
30/06/19 Sunday Wargrave Festival Wargrave & Twyford RNLI 8.00pm
27/06/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Hearing Dogs 8.15pm
26/09/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month Alzheimers Singing for the Brain 8.15pm
31/10/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month BL Poppy appeal 8.15pm
22/11/19 Friday Bishopshalt School Candlelight Jazz 7.30pm
28/11/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month MNDA 8.15pm
30/11/19 Saturday Hazlemere Community Centre Scannapeal fundraiser 8.00pm
19/12/19 Thursday RBL Club – End of Month 8.15pm